Aviva Directory » Local & Global » Asia » Malaysia

Malaysia is a tropical country in Southeast Asia consisting of thirteen states and three federal territories. Kuala Lumpur is the capital city, while Putrajaya is the seat of the federal government. Malaysia borders Thailand, Indonesia, Singapore and Brunei.



Recommended Resources

Search for Malaysia on Google, Bing, or Yahoo!