Aviva Directory » Local & Global » North America » Canada

Consisting of ten provinces and three territories, Canada is both a constitutional monarchy and a parliamentary democracy, and the Queen of England is its head of state. Both English and French are spoken there, and both are considered the official languages at the federal level. It is bounded by the arctic Ocean to the north, the Atlantic Ocean to the east, the Pacific Ocean on the west, and by the United States to the northwest and the south.


Education & Instruction

Getting From Here to There


Health & Public Safety

News & Media Outlets

People & Society

Places to Stay

Property Sales & Rentals

Provinces & Territories

Services & Industries

Things to Do & Places to Go