Aviva Directory » Politics & Government » Multilateral Governance » African Union

The African Union is an intergovernmental organization which consists of 52 African country states. It was formed to take the place of the former Organisation of African Unity and was formed on July 9, 2002.



Recommended Resources

Search for African Union on Google or Bing