Aviva Directory » Local & Global » North America » Caribbean Islands » Islands » Trinidad & Tobago » Tobago

Located in the southern Caribbean Sea, Tobago is the smaller of the two main islands that comprise the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago, situated northeast of Trinidad. Its name is the one that became the English word tobacco. Tobago is divided into seven parishes, including Saint Andrew, Saint Patrick, Saint David, Saint George, Saint Mary, Saint Paul, and Saint John.



Recommended Resources

Search for Tobago on Google or Bing