Aviva Directory » Local & Global » North America » United States » States » Arizona » Cities & Towns » Prescott

Prescott, Arizona, the county seat of Yavapai County, was the capital of the Arizona Territory from 1964 to 1867, at which time the capital was moved to Tucson, and later to Phoenix. The Yavapai-Prescott Indian Tribe reservation is situated partially in the city.


Places to Stay



Recommended Resources

Search for Prescott on Google or Bing