Aviva Directory » Local & Global » South America » Uruguay

The Eastern Republic of Uruguay is normally called Uruguay and is located on the east coast of South America. The capital is Montevideo, and the official language is Spanish. It is a presidential republic



Recommended Resources

Search for Uruguay on Google or Bing