Aviva Directory » Local & Global » Europe » Channel Islands » Bailiwick of Guernsey

The Bailiwick of Guernsey includes all of the inhabited islands of the Channel Islands except for Jersey. These include Guernsey itself, as well as Alderney, Brecqhou, Sark, Herm, Jethou, and Lihou. In addition, there are Burhou and the Casquets, uninhabited islets situated off of Alderney. While a British Crown Dependency, the Bailiwick of Guernsey is considered a remnant of the Duchy of Normandy, and is not a part of the United Kingdom.






Things to Do & Places to Go



Recommended Resources

Search for Bailiwick of Guernsey on Google, Bing, or Yahoo!